Serenade for the city mp3

Serenade for the city mp3

Regular price
4,00 zl
Sale price
4,00 zl
Regular price
19,00 zl
Sold out
Unit price

"Serenade For The City" - a re-released album, recorded for the famous Motown Records label in 1980. The album was a harbinger of smooth jazz in New York.

The recordings, along with Michał Urbaniak,
were made by outstanding musicians, among others:
- Marcus Miller,
- Kenny Kirkland,
- Barry Eastmond,
- Doc Powell,
- Buddy Williams,
- Yogi Horton
- and Urszula Dudziak as a guest.


1. Bad Times
2. Circular Road
3. Nanava
4. Serenade for the City
5. Mika
6. Fall 
7. Kasia Joy
8. Vanessa
9. North One