Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michal Urbaniak

Miles Of Blue (2 CD)

Miles Of Blue (2 CD)

Regular price 69,99 zl PLN
Regular price 69,99 zl PLN Sale price 69,99 zl PLN
Sale Sold out

Miles of Blue is a tribute to Miles Davis made by the famous polish violinist and saxophonist Michal Urbaniak. This is an exclusive double edition CD, on which you will find outstanding artists like Herbie Hancock, Bernard Wright, Marcus Miller, Lenny White, Tom Browne and more.



CD 1
1. All Blues
2. Romance
3. I Just Love You
4. Manhattan Man
5. Nirvana
6. Facts Of Life
7. Serenada
8. Paris Groove
9. Fall
10. Urban Express
11. Manhattan Man

CD 2
1. All Blues (Mika & Nato)
2. Just A Funky Feeling
3. All Blues (Mika & O.S.T.R.)
4. Ilumination
5. Mission
6. The Human Orchestra
7. All Blues (Makaruk)
8. All Blues (Mika)

View full details