Skip to product information
1 of 1

Urbanator Shop

Serenade for the City (WAV)

Serenade for the City (WAV)

Regular price 40,00 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 40,00 zl PLN
Sale Sold out

Free digital download WAV of "Serenade for the City" with vinyl

"Serenade For The City" - a re-released album, recorded for the famous Motown Records label in 1980. The album was a harbinger of smooth jazz in New York. 

The recordings, along with Michał Urbaniak,
were made by outstanding musicians, among others:
- Marcus Miller,
- Kenny Kirkland,
- Barry Eastmond,
- Doc Powell,
- Buddy Williams,
- Yogi Horton
- and Urszula Dudziak as a guest.


  1. Bad Times 
  2. Circular Road 
  3. Nanava
  4. Sometimes
  5. Serenade for the City 
  6. Mika
  7. Fall
  8. Kasia Joy 
  9. Vanessa 
  10. North One
  11. French Kiss 
View full details