Skip to product information
1 of 1

Urbanator Shop

Sax Love (WAV)

Sax Love (WAV)

Regular price 40,00 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 40,00 zl PLN
Sale Sold out

Free digital download WAV of "Sax Love" with vinyl!


"Sax Love " - an album that is a gift of Michał Urbaniak for all those in love. Album with this material in a millionth edition was released 19 years ago together with Gazeta Wyborcza. Fans of Urbaniak's music wrote e-mails and letters . They thanked for the album and told how their feelings flourished with this music. They also asked when the CD could be bought in the store. Now we offer you a vinyl edition with the bonus song "The Look of Love". All other, beautiful and atmospheric compositions are by Michał, who 'charms' on his beloved tenor saxophone. Urbaniak - "New Yorker by choice" constantly draws inspiration for his compositions in NY and as he says: "New York often writes and plays for me".

1. Love Away - 5:25
2. Moonlight - 5:36
3. Horny - 5:19
4. The Look of Love - 4:19 [BONUS TRACK]
1. Sunshine - 4:53
2. Ptak - 2:38
3. I Just Love You - 5:37
4. Moon Love - 5:33 

View full details