Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michal Urbaniak

Urbanator Days: Beats & Pieces (CD)

Urbanator Days: Beats & Pieces (CD)

Regular price 50,00 zl PLN
Regular price Sale price 50,00 zl PLN
Sale Sold out
The overriding idea of the Urbanator Days album "Beats & Pieces" is the fusion of jazz with hip-hop, electronics and many directions of rhythmic music called NuJazz or UrbJazz.

The album features compositions by an international renowned violinist and saxophonist Michał Urbaniak, recorded with the participation of young and renowned producers, rappers, performers and musicians of the new generation. In surprising arrangements, for example, the vocals of Marek Pędziwiatr and Andy Ninvalle, the trumpet by Michael Patches Stewart or the violin and sax Michal Urbaniak, and the creations of other invited guests sound great. O.S.T.R. or GrubSon.

Two new songs with outstanding Polish rap artists appear on the Urbanator Days vinyl. The first of them is "Świąteczna Serenada" recorded with donGURALesko. And the second song is the fruit of work with Sokol, the song "Rób to, w co wierzysz". Both works will be presented for the first time in the vinyl version.  


01 - LOVE DON'T GROW ON TREES feat. Marek Pędziwiatr & Patches Stewart
02 - SUNSHINE feat. Patrycja Zarychta & Andy Ninvalle
03 - I WANNA KNOW YOUR NAME feat. Marek Pędziwiatr
04 - CAPITAN feat. Grubson
05 - J.A.Z.Z. feat. O.S.T.R.
06 - WASABI VIBE feat. P. Unity
07 - TAO feat. Andy Ninvalle & Michael Patches Stewart
08 - PLAY LOTTO KIDS feat. Anthony Mills
09 - HIGH HORSE feat. Xantoné Blacq & Andy Ninvalle
10 - P. LEX feat. P. Unity
12 - BURNING CIRCUITS feat. Andy Ninvalle & Urszula Dudziak
View full details